Track your constituency
Live News

Hatkanangle (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hatkanangle Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hatkanangle assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014278Hatkanangle(SC)Dr. Minchekar Sujit VasantraoMSHS89087Awale Jaywant GangaramMINC59717
2009278Hatkanangle(SC)Dr. Sujit Vasantrao MinachekarMSHS55583Awale Raju (Baba) JaywantraoMINC53579
1972261HatkanangleGENB. Bhausaheb KahanjireMINC46967Patil Shivgonda PirgondaMCPM18227
1967261HatkanangleGENB. B. KhanjireMINC24996S. A. PatilMIND17946
196283Hatkanangle(SC)Keshav Narsinga GhatageMINC34419Madhavrao Ishwarrao KuraneMREP11176

Last Updated on May 02, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023