Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Deoli (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

About Deoli Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Deoli is a city in Wardha district of Maharashtra. As of 2011 India census, the city had a population of 159,877. The assembly constituency of Deoli belongs to Wardha parliamentary constituency. Ranjit Prataprao Kamble of INC won the 2009 assembly elections and is the present MLA. He defeated Tadas Ramdas Chandrabhan of BJP. Kamble bagged 58575 votes as against Chandrabhan's 54829 votes.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Deoli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Deoli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201445DeoliGENKamble Ranjit PratapraoMINC62533Suresh Ganpatrao WaghmareMBJP61590
200945DeoliGENRanjit Prataprao KambleMINC58575Tadas Ramdas ChandrabhanMBJP54829

Last Updated on April 30, 2020
LIVE 5:15PM | #BiharElections2020 | चिराग़ ने किया उजाला | Chirag Paswan | Phase 2 Opinion Poll

Live at 5:15 PM | नीतिशवा फंस गया है | Nitish Kumar | #BiharElections2020 | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…