Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Borivali (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Borivali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Borivali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014152BorivaliGENVinod TawdeMBJP108278Agarwal Uttamprakash CaMSHS29011
2009152BorivaliGENGopal ShettyMBJP68926Nayan Pradip KadamMMNS38699
200445BorivaliGENGopal Shetty MBJP152748Shashee PrabhuMINC100475
199945BorivaliGENHemendra Mehta MBJP127784Ashok Ramdas SutraleMINC69851
199545BorivaliGENHemendra Mehta MBJP163639Chintaman MaliMINC68810
199045BorivaliGENHemendra Mehta MBJP96038Sutrale Vijay RamdasMINC38160
198545BorivaliGENRam Naik MBJP59981Navnit GandhiMINC37454
198045BorivaliGENRam Naik MBJP34513Aaba Alias Ramakant PatilMINC21819
197845BorivaliGENRam Naik MJNP60510Patil Ramakant ParshuramMINC(I)15433
197245BorivaliGENDwarkanath Govind PalkarMINC41389Thakarshi Mulji TannaMBJS19270
196745BorivaliGENJ. G. DattaniMINC24148D. G. PalkarMSSP10254
196224BorivaliGENIshwarlal Pranjiwandas ParekhMINC55940Padmakar Balkrishna SamantMSOC16601

Last Updated on April 30, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…