Track your constituency
Live News

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2018 Live & Updates

Madhya Pradesh Election Result 2023

Election results of Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly elections 2024 are yet to be decided by the Election Commission. Main political parties contesting the Legislative Assembly elections are Bharatiya Janata Party, Indian national Congress, Communist Party of India, Communist Party of India (Marxist), Bahujan Samaj Party, Samajwadi Party.

Madhya Pradesh Election Result 2018

The current Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly expires on Jan 07, 2019, and therefore election for the new assembly is held on November 28, 2018. The date of the election has been declared by election commision of India. The updated Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2018 will be declared on December 11, 2018.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election Results

The tables below represent the assembly election results for the state of Madhya Pradesh untill now starting from the most recent year 2018.

Party-Wise Result of Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha(Assembly) 2018 Elections

PartyNo of Votes SecuredPercentage of Votes SecuredNo of Winning Seats
Indian National Congress1,55,95,69640.89%114
Bharatiya Janata Party1,56,43,62341.02%109
Bahujan Samaj Party19,11,6425.01%2

Last Updated on Feb 13, 2023