Track your constituency

Live News

Vidisha (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

INC Candidate List Delhi Elections 2020 Congress List of Candidates Delhi Election 2020

The Indian National Congress (INC) has released its first list of candidates on the 70 seats for Delhi Assembly Elections. The National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) will be going Read More…

BJP CM for Delhi Elections 2020 Having No CM Face, Is It Possible for BJP to Take on Kejriwal?

The Aam Aadmi Party is outstanding amongst the other for Delhi Assembly Election 2020, for having a strong CM candidate – Arvind Kejriwal. Congress and BJP are campaigning without any Read More…

BJP - Delhi Elections 2020 BJP Announces Candidates for 57 Constituencies of Delhi

After long contemplation, Bharatiya Janata Party has declared its Delhi List of Candidates. This list contains the candidates for 57 seats of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. There are 11 Read More…

AAP - BJP - INC - Delhi Elections 2020 Is It a Triangular Fight or Just AAP vs BJP in Delhi?

The political whirlwind of Delhi mostly revolves around only three political parties. AAP, BJP, and INC are the only candidates making headlines about Delhi’s politics. Although the Congress’s Sheila Dikshit Read More…

AAP Candidate List Delhi 2020 AAP Announces List of Candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), on Monday, released its list of candidates on all of 70 constituencies for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. The National Capital Territory of Delhi Read More…

AAP Achievements Analysis: Will Achievements of Kejriwal Government Help it to Return to Power?

Back in 2015, Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party had sent a shockwave in Indian politics by winning 67 out of 70 seats of the Delhi Assembly. The stakes were high Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vidisha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Vidisha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195725Vidisha (SC)Hiralal PippalMINC
1962223Vidisha (SC)GorelalMHMS
1967230VidishaS. SinghMBJS
1972230VidishaSurya PrakashMINC
1977248VidishaNarsinghdas GoyalMJNP
1980248VidishaMohar SinghMBJP
1985248VidishaMoharsingh ThakurMBJP
1990248VidishaMohar Singh Thakur MBJP
1993248VidishaThakur Mohar Singh MBJP
1998248VidishaSmt.Sushila Devi Thakur FBJP
2003158VidishaGurucharan Singh MBJP
2013144VidishaShivraj Singh ChouhanMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014