Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ujjain Uttar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ujjain Uttar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Ujjain Uttar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195739Ujjain UttarRajdan Kumar KishoriMINC
1962239Ujjain UttarAbdul Gayyur QureshiMINC
1967245Ujjain UttarM. JoshiMBJS
1972245Ujjain UttarPrakash Chand SethiMINC
1977266Ujjain UttarBabulal JainMJNP
1980266Ujjain UttarRajender JainMINC(I)
1985266Ujjain UttarBatuk Shanker JoshiMINC
1990266Ujjain UttarParas Chandra Jain MBJP
1993266Ujjain UttarParas Jain MBJP
1998266Ujjain UttarRajendra Bharti MINC
2003176Ujjain UttarParas Jain MBJP
2008216Ujjain UttarParas JainMBJP
2013216Ujjain UttarParaschandra JainMBJP

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…