Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Thandla (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thandla (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Thandla (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195752Thandla (ST)NathulalMIND
1962277Thandla (ST)Pratap SinhaMSOC
1967284Thandla (ST)RadusinghMSSP
1972284Thandla (ST)MannaMSOP
1977308Thandla (ST)Mannaji MJNP
1980308Thandla (ST)Kantilal BhuriyaMINC(I)
1985308Thandla (ST)Kantilal NanuMINC
1990308Thandla (ST)Kanti Lal MINC
1993308Thandla (ST)Kantilal Bhuriya MINC
1998308Thandla (ST)Ratan Singh Bhabar MINC
2003218Thandla (ST)Kal Singh MBJP
2008194Thandla (ST)Bhuriya VeersinghMINC
2013194Thandla (ST)Kal Singh BhabharMIND

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…