Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Tarana (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tarana (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Tarana (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967243TaranaM. SinghMBJS
1972243TaranaLakshminarayan JainMINC
1977261Tarana (SC)Nagulal MalviyaMJNP
1980261Tarana (SC)Durga Prasad SuryavanshiMINC(I)
1985261Tarana (SC)Durgadas SuryavanshiMINC
1990261Tarana (SC)Govind Parmar MBJP
1993261Tarana (SC)Madhav Prasad Shastri MBJP
1998261Tarana (SC)Babulal Malviya MINC
2003171Tarana (SC)Tarachand Goyal "Mechanic" MBJP
2008214Tarana (SC)Rodmal RathoreMBJP
2013214Tarana (SC)Anil FirojiyaMBJP

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…