Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Sohagpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sohagpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sohagpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957191SohagpurShambhu NathMINC
196766SohagpurK. SinghMINC
197266SohagpurKrishnapal SinghMINC
197785SohagpurKrishna Pal SinghMINC
198085SohagpurKrishnapal SinghMINC(I)
198585SohagpurGambhir SinghMINC
199085SohagpurKrishan Pal Singh MINC
199385SohagpurLallu Singh MBJP
199885SohagpurKrishnapal Singh MINC
200385SohagpurChhote Lal Sarawagi ( Khuddi Bhaiya ) MBJP
2008138SohagpurVijaypal SinghMBJP
2013138SohagpurVijaypal Singh RajputMBJP

Last Updated on April 24, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023