Track your constituency

Live News

Sirmour (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

Sirmour Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
68SirmourDivyaraj SinghBharatiya Janata Party49443
68SirmourDr. Aruna Vivek TiwariIndian National Congress36042
68SirmourRamgarib BanvasiBahujan Samaj Party18466
68SirmourPradeep Singh PatnaSamajwadi Party11144
68SirmourSatish ShuklaSapaks Party1564
68SirmourLal Mani KushwahaRashtriya Lok Samta Party1092
68SirmourLaxmi Kant MishraRashtriya Sanyukt Samaj Party1049
68SirmourVidyapal GautamIndependent1039
68SirmourRajkumar UrmaliyaJanata Dal (Secular)900
68SirmourCom. Gaya Prasad MishraCommunist Party of India765
68SirmourDileep SinghPeoples Party of India (Democratic)725
68SirmourPramod PayasiAam Aadmi Party707
68SirmourAlind Dwivedi " Tanu "Anarakshit Samaj Party647
68SirmourSubhranshu Dwivedi - PadariPublic Political Party604
68SirmourJokhulal KolCommunist Party of India (Marxist)410
68SirmourRajesh TiwariIndependent409
68SirmourVishnu ChaturvediBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party405
68SirmourVinay Kumar TiwariShiv Sena365
68SirmourUrmila GautamAkhil Bharatiya Hind Kranti Party364
68SirmourGautam Omkar NathIndependent141
68SirmourNone Of The AboveNone of the Above651

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sirmour Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sirmour assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957200SirmourChampa DeviFINC
196252SirmourJamuna PrasadMPSP
196751SirmourY. PrasadMPSP
197251SirmourRajmani PatelMINC
197769SirmourSita Prasad SharmaMJNP
198069SirmourRajmani PatelMINC(I)
198569SirmourRajmani PatelMINC
199069SirmourRam Lakhan Sharma MJD
199369SirmourRamlakhan Sharma MCPM
199869SirmourRajmani Patel MINC
200369SirmourRam Lakhan Sharma MCPM
200868SirmourRajkumar UrmaliyaMBSP
201368SirmourDivyaraj SinghMBJP
201868SirmourDivyaraj SinghMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018