Track your constituency

Silwani (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Silwani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Silwani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008143SilwaniDevendra PatelMBJSH
2013143SilwaniRampal SinghMBJP

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit