Track your constituency

Shujalpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shujalpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Shujalpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1972238ShujalpurRameshwar Dayal SharmaMINC
1977256ShujalpurShall Kumar SharmaMJNP
1980256ShujalpurShail Kumar SharmaMBJP
1985256ShujalpurVidyadhar JoshiMINC
1990256ShujalpurNemi Chand Jain MBJP
1993256ShujalpurNemichand Jain MBJP
1998256ShujalpurKedar Singh Mandloi MINC
2003166ShujalpurKunwar Phool Singh Mewara MBJP
2008168ShujalpurJaswant Singh HadaMBJP
2013168ShujalpurJaswant Singh HadaMBJP

Last Updated on April 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…