Track your constituency

Shahpura (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shahpura (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Shahpura (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1977190Shahpura (ST)Anup Singh MarabiMJNP
1980190Shahpura (ST)Sunderlal UretiMINC(I)
1985190Shahpura (ST)Annopsingh MaraviMBJP
1990190Shahpura (ST)Ram Singh MBJP
1993190Shahpura (ST)Ganga Bai Urati FINC
1998190Shahpura (ST)Smt. Ganga Bai Ureti FINC
2003100Shahpura (ST)Dr.C.S Bhavedi ( Chain Singh ) MBJP
2008103Shahpura (ST)Ganga Bai UretiFINC
2013103Shahpura (ST)Omprakash DhurweyMBJP

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]