Track your constituency

Sewda (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sewda Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
20SewdaGhanshyam SinghIndian National Congress64810
20SewdaRadhelal BaghelBharatiya Janata Party31542
20SewdaLakhan Singh YadavBahujan Samaj Party18006
20SewdaParineeta Raje (Beti Raja)Aam Aadmi Party2472
20SewdaHolkar Rishapal Singh BaghelIndependent987
20SewdaRudra Pratap SinghRashtriya Rakshak Morcha757
20SewdaRam KumarIndependent450
20SewdaDr. Niraj GuptaIndependent418
20SewdaVaidh Ramkumar Gupta Uraf Vidhayak JiJan Adhikar Party409
20SewdaHardas KushawaSamajwadi Party314
20SewdaRamji Lal KushwahBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party306
20SewdaSonu Sharma Pandokhar SarkarSanjhi Virasat Party256
20SewdaBrajesh Kumar BanshkarIndependent192
20SewdaNone Of The AboveNone of the Above1753

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sewda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sewda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
201820SewdaGhanshyam SinghMINC
201320SewdaPradeep AgarwalMBJP
200820SewdaRadhelal BaghelMBSP

Last Updated on April 24, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…