Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Sendhawa (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sendhawa (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sendhawa (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195770Sendhawa (ST)BarkuMINC
1962265Sendhawa (ST)Rupsingh AbduMJS
1967271Sendhawa (ST)B. MotiMBJS
1972271Sendhawa (ST)Shobharam PatelMINC
1977294Sendhawa (ST)Raoji KaljiMJNP
1980294Sendhawa (ST)Shobharam PatelMINC(I)
1985294Sendhawa (ST)Bhaisingh DabarMINC
1990294Sendhawa (ST)Antar Singh Raoji MBJP
1993294Sendhawa (ST)Gyarsilal Ravat MINC
1998294Sendhawa (ST)Gyarsilal Rawat MINC
2003204Sendhawa (ST)Antarsingh Arya MBJP
2008187Sendhawa (ST)Antar SinghMBJP
2013187Sendhawa (ST)Antar SinghMBJP

Last Updated on April 24, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023