Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sardarpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sardarpur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sardarpur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195757SardarpurShankarlal GargMINC
1962272SardarpurSumer SinghMJS
1967279Sardarpur (ST)BabusinghMBJS
1972279Sardarpur (SC)Babusingh Alawa MINC
1977302Sardarpur (ST)Moolchand Patel MINC
1980302Sardarpur (ST)Mool Chand PatelMINC(I)
1985302Sardarpur (ST)Gapatsingh PatelMINC
1990302Sardarpur (ST)Ganpat Singh Patel MINC
1993302Sardarpur (ST)Ganpatsingh Patel Gadbori MINC
1998302Sardarpur (ST)Ganpat Singh Patel MINC
2003212Sardarpur (ST)Mukam Singh Nigwal MBJP
2008196Sardarpur (ST)Pratap GrewalMINC
2013196Sardarpur (ST)Welsingh BhuriyaMBJP

Last Updated on April 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…