Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Sanwer (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sanwer (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sanwer (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1990275Sanwer (SC)Prakash Sonkar MBJP
2008211Sanwer (SC)Tulisiram SilawatMINC
2013211Sanwer (SC)Rajesh SonkarMBJP

Last Updated on April 23, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023