Track your constituency

Live News

Pohari (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

BJP - Delhi Elections 2020 BJP Announces Candidates for 57 Constituencies of Delhi

After long contemplation, Bharatiya Janata Party has declared its Delhi List of Candidates. This list contains the candidates for 57 seats of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. There are 11 Read More…

AAP - BJP - INC - Delhi Elections 2020 Is It a Triangular Fight or Just AAP vs BJP in Delhi?

The political whirlwind of Delhi mostly revolves around only three political parties. AAP, BJP, and INC are the only candidates making headlines about Delhi’s politics. Although the Congress’s Sheila Dikshit Read More…

AAP Candidate List Delhi 2020 AAP Announces List of Candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), on Monday, released its list of candidates on all of 70 constituencies for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. The National Capital Territory of Delhi Read More…

AAP Achievements Analysis: Will Achievements of Kejriwal Government Help it to Return to Power?

Back in 2015, Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party had sent a shockwave in Indian politics by winning 67 out of 70 seats of the Delhi Assembly. The stakes were high Read More…

Silence of Kejriwal Silence of Arvind Kejriwal since past 2 years

The chief minister of our capital city, Mr. Arvind Kejriwal has always been one of the bluntest and most outspoken political leaders of our country. The former bureaucrat turned politician Read More…

Jharkhand Election Results 2019 Analysis: Jharkhand’s Verdict of Assembly Election 2019

The JMM led coalition had maintained a lead in the vote-counting since the morning while many BJP candidates including CM Raghubar Das trailed. The coalition started celebrating by the afternoon Read More…

Pohari Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
24PohariSuresh Dhakad [Rathkheda]Indian National Congress60654
24PohariKailash KushwahBahujan Samaj Party52736
24PohariPrahlad BhartiBharatiya Janata Party37268
24PohariRakesh RajakIndependent2271
24PohariAjmer Singh KotiyaJan Adhikar Party1404
24PohariRajendra SehriyaIndependent1346
24PohariHanumant SinghAajad Bharat Party (Democratic)773
24PohariAdvocate Ranjeet Singh RawatSwarnim Bharat Inquilab Party686
24PohariAsha RamBahujan Sangharshh Dal589
24PohariChandra PrakashIndependent553
24PohariHarkishan Kushwaha @ Dealar SinghRashtriya Lok Samta Party526
24PohariRam KumarIndependent473
24PohariRajguru YadavSamajwadi Party436
24PohariAjay Singh KushwahIndependent383
24PohariNarendra VyasAam Aadmi Party377
24PohariRamsahay SharmaBharatiya Rashtriya Mazdoor Dal332
24PohariHari SinghIndependent201
24PohariNone Of The AboveNone of the Above428

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pohari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Pohari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196225Pohari (SC)TularamMINC
196723Pohari (SC)B. ArjunMBJS
197223Pohari (SC)Babu LalMBJS
197725PohariDamodar PrasadMJNP
198025PohariHari Ballabh ShuklaMINC(I)
198525PohariHimanshu SharmaMINC
199025PohariJadish Prasad Verma MBJP
199325PohariBaijanti Verma FIND
199825PohariNarendra Birthare MBJP
200325PohariHarivallabh Shukla MRSMD
200824PohariPrahlad BhartiMBJP
201324PohariPrahlad BhartiMBJP
201824PohariSuresh Dhakad [Rathkheda]MINC

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018