Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Pipariya (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pipariya (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Pipariya (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1951102PipariyaNarayan SinghMINC
1962212Pipariya (ST)Ratan KumariFINC
1967212PipariyaR. K. DeviFINC
1972212PipariyaRatan Kumari DeviFINC
1977222PipariyaRamchandra MaheshwariMJNP
1980222PipariyaSavita BanerjeeFINC(I)
1985222PipariyaTribhuwan YadavMINC
1990222PipariyaMurli Dhar Maheshwari (Murli Bhaiya) MBJP
1993222PipariyaSuresh Rai MINC
1998222PipariyaHarishankar Jaiswal (Hari Bhaiya) MBJP
2003132PipariyaArjun Paliya MSP
2008139Pipariya (SC)Thakur DasMBJP
2013139Pipariya (SC)Thakurdas NagwanshiMBJP

Last Updated on April 18, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…