Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Parasia (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Parasia (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Parasia (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957113Parasia (ST)PhulbhansaMINC
1962199ParasiaShanti Swaroop KartaramMIND
1967201Parasia (SC)B. AmrutraoMINC
1972201Parasia (SC)Barikrao AmrutraoMINC
1977216Parasia (SC)Damodar Tulsiram (Damu Patil)MINC
1980216Parasia (SC)Damu PatilMINC(I)
1985216Parasia (SC)Ramji MastkarMBJP
1990216Parasia (SC)Ramji Mastkar MBJP
1993216Parasia (SC)Harinarayan Dehariya MINC
1998216Parasia (SC)Leeladhar Puria MINC
2003126Parasia (SC)Tarachand Bawaria MBJP
2008127Parasia (SC)Tarachand BawariaMBJP
2013127Parasia (SC)Sohanlal ValmikMINC

Last Updated on April 18, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023