Track your constituency
Live News

Pansemal (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pansemal (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Pansemal (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008189Pansemal (ST)Balaram BachchanMINC
2013189Pansemal (ST)Diwan Singh PatelMBJP

Last Updated on April 18, 2020