Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Pandhurna (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pandhurna (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Pandhurna (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967206PandhurnaM. DubeyMINC
1972206PandhurnaMadhavlal Dube MikulalMINC
1977221PandhurnaMadhavlal DubeyMINC
1980221PandhurnaMadhav Lal DubeyMINC(I)
1985221PandhurnaMarotrao KhaoseMIND
1990221PandhurnaMaroti Rao Khabse MBJP
1993221PandhurnaChander Shekhar Sanbartod MINC
1998221PandhurnaSuresh Zalke MINC
2003131PandhurnaMarotrao Khawse MBJP
2008128Pandhurna (ST)Ramrao KavdetiMBJP
2013128Pandhurna (ST)Jatan UikeyMINC

Last Updated on April 18, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023