Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Niwas (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Niwas (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Niwas (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957121Niwas (ST)SahjooMINC
1962163Niwas (ST)ShahjuMINC
1967167Niwas (ST)F. SinghMINC
1972167Niwas (ST)Anoopsingh HarisinghMBJS
1977191Niwas (ST)Rup SinghMJNP
1980191Niwas (ST)Dalpat Singh UikeMINC(I)
1985191Niwas (ST)Dayalsingh TumrachiMINC
1990191Niwas (ST)Faggan Singh Kuleste MBJP
1993191Niwas (ST)Dayal Singh Tumrachi MINC
1998191Niwas (ST)Surata Singh Maravi MINC
2003101Niwas (ST)Rampyare Kulaste MBJP
2008106Niwas (ST)Rampyare KulasteMBJP
2013106Niwas (ST)Rampyare KulasteMBJP

Last Updated on April 18, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…