Track your constituency

Narsingpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narsingpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Narsingpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195799NarsingpurSarla DeviFINC
1962190NarsingpurMahendra SinghMPSP
1967193NarsingpurM. S. KiledarMINC
1972193NarsingpurS. S. Narayan MushramMINC
1977207NarsingpurSurendra Kumar Dhoreliaurf MunnaMJNP
1980207NarsingpurShyam Sunder Narayan MushranMINC(I)
1985207NarsingpurShashibhushan SinghMINC
1990207NarsingpurUttam Chand Lunawat MBJP
1993207NarsingpurAjay Mushran MINC
1998207NarsingpurAjay Mushran MINC
2003117NarsingpurJalam Singh Patel ( Munna Bhaiya ) MBJP
2008119NarsingpurSunil JaiswalMINC
2013119NarsingpurJalam Singh Patel ( Munna Bhaiya )MBJP

Last Updated on April 17, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…