Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nagod (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Nagod Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
64NagodNagendra SinghBharatiya Janata Party54637
64NagodYadvendra SinghIndian National Congress53403
64NagodDr. Rashmi Singh Arunendra SinghIndependent25700
64NagodAdv. RambihariBahujan Samaj Party22428
64NagodRamsajeevan KolGondvana Gantantra Party1934
64NagodVivek Singh LodhiAam Aadmi Party1172
64NagodAvadhraj SinghIndependent972
64NagodPrasanna Pratap SinghIndependent943
64NagodBirendra Bhai PatelSamajwadi Party912
64NagodSuneel Kumar Sonu BhaiyaSapaks Party810
64NagodGajendra Singh LodhiPichhara Samaj Party United487
64NagodSant Kumar Gupta (Pappu Bhaiya)Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party424
64NagodRajendra JaiswalPeoples Party of India (Democratic)357
64NagodPhoolan Devi BagariAkhil Bhartiya Apna Dal272
64NagodNone Of The AboveNone of the Above2301

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nagod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Nagod assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196745Nagod (SC)V. PrasadMINC
197245Nagod (SC)Bala PrasadMINC
197760NagodNagendra SinghMJNP
198060NagodNagendra SinghMBJP
198560NagodRampratap SinghMINC
199060NagodRam Pratap Singh MINC
199360NagodRam Dev Singh MBJP
199860NagodRam Pratap Singh MIND
200360NagodNagendra Singh MBJP
200864NagodNagendra SinghMBJP
201364NagodYadavendra SinghMINC
201864NagodNagendra SinghMBJP

Last Updated on April 17, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…