Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nagada Khachrod (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nagada Khachrod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Nagada Khachrod assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195742KhachrodVirendrasingh ParwatsinghMHMS
1962241KhachrodBhairav BhartiyaMIND
1967247KhachrodV. SinghMBJS
1972247KhachrodKunwar Veerendra SinghMBJS
1977263KhachrodPurusottam VipatMJNP
1980263KhachrodPurushottam Rao VipatMBJP
1985263KhachrodRanchhodlal AanjnaMINC
1990263KhachrodLal Singh MBJP
1993263KhachrodDileep Singh Gurjar MINC
1998263KhachrodLal Singh Ranawat MBJP
2003173KhachrodDileep Singh Gurjar MIND
2008212Nagada-KhachrodDileep Singh GurjarMINC
2013212Nagada-KhachrodDileep Singh ShekhawatMBJP

Last Updated on April 17, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…