Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mungaoli (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Mungaoli Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
34MungaoliBrajendra Singh YadavIndian National Congress55346
34MungaoliDr.Krishna Pal Singh (Dr.K.P.)Bharatiya Janata Party53210
34MungaoliKamal Singh (Kamalesh Dangi)Bahujan Samaj Party14202
34MungaoliDevendra Lodhi (Belai)Aam Aadmi Party3999
34MungaoliMalkeet Singh SandhuSapaks Party3459
34MungaoliGanesh Ram Kewat Khair KhadiRashtriya mahan Gantantra Party1253
34MungaoliLal SinghIndependent992
34MungaoliRati Bhan Singh YadavSamajwadi Party654
34MungaoliSri Pal Yadav SingharaIndependent595
34MungaoliKalpana SinghIndependent516
34MungaoliVijay Pal YadavIndependent386
34MungaoliSuresh Kumar KushawahAajad Bharat Party (Democratic)217
34MungaoliRatan Lal PrajapatiBhartiya Panchyat Party171
34MungaoliNone Of The AboveNone of the Above740

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mungaoli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Mungaoli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195723MungaoliKhalak SinghMHMS
196231MungaoliChandra Bhan SinghMPSP
196731MungaoliC. SinghMSWA
197231MungaoliGajra SinghMBJS
197734MungaoliChandramohan RawatMJNP
198034MungaoliGajram SinghMINC(I)
198534MungaoliGajram SinghMINC
199034MungaoliDeshraj Singh MBJP
199334MungaoliAnand Kumar Paliwal 'Bhaiya' MINC
199834MungaoliRao Deshraj Singh Yadav MBJP
200334MungaoliGopal Singh Chauhan (Daggi Raja ) MINC
200834MungaoliRao Deshraj Singh YadavMBJP
201334MungaoliMahendra Singh KalukhedaMINC
201834MungaoliBrajendra Singh YadavMINC

Last Updated on April 17, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…