Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Multai (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Multai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Multai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1951114MultaiBiharilal PatelMINC
1957111MultaiAnandrao SonajiMIND
1967207MultaiB. R. DeoraoMINC
1972207MultaiRadhakrishna Garg VakeelMIND
1977228MultaiManiram BarangeMIND
1980228MultaiManiram BarangeMIND
1985228MultaiAshok KadweMINC
1990228MultaiMani Ram Barange MBJP
1993228MultaiP.R. Bodkhe MIND
1998228MultaiSuneel Alias Dr. Suneelam MIND
2003138MultaiDr. Sunilam MSP
2008129MultaiSukhdeo PanseMINC
2013129MultaiChandrashekhar DesmukhMBJP

Last Updated on April 17, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…