Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Morena (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Morena Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
6MorenaRaghuraj Singh KansanaIndian National Congress68965
6MorenaRustam SinghBharatiya Janata Party48116
6MorenaBalvir Singh DandotiyaBahujan Samaj Party21149
6MorenaRam Prakash RajoriyaAam Aadmi Party7160
6MorenaBhageerath SinghSamajwadi Party1281
6MorenaKapil MahorRashtriya Rakshak Morcha702
6MorenaRanjeet KushwahJan Adhikar Party604
6MorenaVijay ShrivastavaIndependent545
6MorenaRaju ChoudhriIndependent363
6MorenaVikash Vicky KiradBhartiya Panchyat Party338
6MorenaSudharam Singh BhadoriyaShiv Sena304
6MorenaMukesh MouryaIndependent216
6MorenaChatur SinghIndependent144
6MorenaNone Of The AboveNone of the Above1138

Sitting and previous MLAs from Morena Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Morena assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195712Morena (SC)Kushwah Kunwar YashwantsinghMINC
19625MorenaJabar SinghMPSP
19675MorenaJ. SinghMBJS
19725MorenaMaharaj SinghMBJS
19776MorenaJabar SinghMJNP
19806MorenaMaharaj SinghMINC(I)
19856MorenaJahar Singh SharmaMBJP
19906MorenaSevaram MBJP
19936MorenaSovaran Singh Maval MINC
19986MorenaSevaram Gupta MBJP
20036MorenaRustam Singh MBJP
20086MorenaParas Ram MudgalMBSP
20136MorenaRustam SinghMBJP
20186MorenaRaghuraj Singh KansanaMINC

Last Updated on April 17, 2020
Live at 5:15 PM | नीतिशवा फंस गया है | Nitish Kumar | #BiharElections2020 | Sanjay Dixit

Live 5:15PM | Episode 8 | Pre-Poll | वैशाली, पटना, नालंदा ज़िलों का विश्लेषण

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…