Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mauganj (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Mauganj Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
71MauganjPradeep PatelBharatiya Janata Party47753
71MauganjSukhendra Singh "Banna"Indian National Congress36661
71MauganjMrigendra SinghBahujan Samaj Party28413
71MauganjLaxman TiwariIndependent10372
71MauganjHeeramani DipankarIndependent2691
71MauganjHeeralal Yadav Radhe-Radhe KailashpurIndependent1220
71MauganjVishwanath DwivediIndependent1099
71MauganjBhaiyalal Singh GondGondvana Gantantra Party980
71MauganjAmrit Lal PatelApna Dal (Soneylal)858
71MauganjRammani Shukla (Garg-Gada)Sapaks Party672
71MauganjBrahma Datta MishraIndependent666
71MauganjBanshmani Prasad ShuklaAam Aadmi Party649
71MauganjSeth Nanhakuram GuptaIndependent605
71MauganjMukesh Prasad Mishra AdvocateShiv Sena492
71MauganjAdvocate Sukhchain PatelSamajwadi Party465
71MauganjPushkar KushwahaJan Adhikar Party353
71MauganjBadri Prasad VermaPeoples Party of India (Democratic)235
71MauganjNone Of The AboveNone of the Above776

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mauganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Mauganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957198Mauganj (SC)SahadeoMINC
196256Mauganj (SC)ChhotelalMINC
196756MauganjJ. PrasadMIND
197256MauganjRamdhani MishraMIND
197772MauganjAchyuta NandMINC
198572MauganjJagdish Tiwari MasurihaMBJP
199072MauganjUdai Prakash Mishra MINC
199372MauganjI.M.P. Verma MBSP
199872MauganjDr. I.M.P. Verma MBSP
200372MauganjDr. I.M.P. Verma MBSP
201371MauganjSukhendra SinghMINC
201871MauganjPradeep PatelMBJP

Last Updated on April 17, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…