Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mandla (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mandla (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Mandla (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957125MandlaNarayani DeviFINC
1967162MandlaN. DeviFINC
1972162MandlaNarayani DeviMINC
1977186Mandla (ST)Vijay Datt JhaMJNP
1980186Mandla (ST)MohanlalMINC(I)
1985186Mandla (ST)Himmat Singh PartetiMINC
1990186Mandla (ST)Chhote Lal Uikey MINC
1993186Mandla (ST)Chhote Lal Uikey MINC
1998186Mandla (ST)Devendra Tekam MINC
200396Mandla (ST)Shivraj Shah MBJP
2008107Mandla (ST)Dev Singh SaiyamMBJP
2013107Mandla (ST)Sanjeev Chhote Lal UikeyMINC

Last Updated on April 17, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…