Track your constituency

Live News

Maihar (Madhya Pradesh) Elections and Results

Latest Election News and Update

Shaheen Bagh BJP Shaheen Bagh Protests Turning Beneficial for BJP

The women-led protest against the Citizenship Amendment Act and National Register of Citizen are inviting chaos in the Delhi, ahead of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. The massive protest conducted Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: Sadar Bazar Constituency

Sadar Bazar is a Vidhan Sabha Constituency in Delhi. There are 70 Assembly Constituencies in the state of Delhi. Sadar Bazar is a part of Chandni Chowk Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

Maihar Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
65MaiharNarayan TripathiBharatiya Janata Party54877
65MaiharShrikant ChaturvediIndian National Congress51893
65MaiharManish PatelGondvana Gantantra Party33397
65MaiharNagendra Singh (Lallu Patel)Bahujan Samaj Party18418
65MaiharRamniwas UrmaliyaSamajwadi Party11202
65MaiharEr. Pushpendra SinghAam Aadmi Party1795
65MaiharNoor Mohammad Urf Kallu BhaiIndependent1580
65MaiharShivam Pandey Urf ShibbuSampoorna Samaj Party1424
65MaiharRamnivas KushwahaBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party1335
65MaiharKamta Prasad LodhiPichhara Samaj Party United971
65MaiharVipin Kumar PandeyMadhya Pradesh Jan Vikas Party906
65MaiharRajesh Kumar GautamShiv Sena755
65MaiharVijay Kumar BhattSapaks Party613
65MaiharGorelal KolAll India Forward Bloc586
65MaiharNone Of The AboveNone of the Above2166

Sitting and previous MLAs from Maihar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Maihar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957207MaiharGopal Sharan SinghMINC
196244MaiharGopal Sharan SinghMINC
196744MaiharG. S. SinghMINC
197244MaiharLalji PatelMINC
197759MaiharNarayan SinghMJNP
198059MaiharVijay NarayanMINC(I)
198559MaiharLalji PatelMIND
199059MaiharNarayan Singh MJD
199359MaiharMathura Prasad Patel MINC
199859MaiharVrindavan Badgainya MINC
200359MaiharNarayan Tripathi` MSP
200865MaiharMoti Lal TiwariMBJP
201365MaiharNarayan PrasadMINC
201865MaiharNarayan TripathiMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018