Track your constituency

Live News

Maharajpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

BJP - Delhi Elections 2020 BJP Announces Candidates for 57 Constituencies of Delhi

After long contemplation, Bharatiya Janata Party has declared its Delhi List of Candidates. This list contains the candidates for 57 seats of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. There are 11 Read More…

AAP - BJP - INC - Delhi Elections 2020 Is It a Triangular Fight or Just AAP vs BJP in Delhi?

The political whirlwind of Delhi mostly revolves around only three political parties. AAP, BJP, and INC are the only candidates making headlines about Delhi’s politics. Although the Congress’s Sheila Dikshit Read More…

AAP Candidate List Delhi 2020 AAP Announces List of Candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), on Monday, released its list of candidates on all of 70 constituencies for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. The National Capital Territory of Delhi Read More…

AAP Achievements Analysis: Will Achievements of Kejriwal Government Help it to Return to Power?

Back in 2015, Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party had sent a shockwave in Indian politics by winning 67 out of 70 seats of the Delhi Assembly. The stakes were high Read More…

Silence of Kejriwal Silence of Arvind Kejriwal since past 2 years

The chief minister of our capital city, Mr. Arvind Kejriwal has always been one of the bluntest and most outspoken political leaders of our country. The former bureaucrat turned politician Read More…

Jharkhand Election Results 2019 Analysis: Jharkhand’s Verdict of Assembly Election 2019

The JMM led coalition had maintained a lead in the vote-counting since the morning while many BJP candidates including CM Raghubar Das trailed. The coalition started celebrating by the afternoon Read More…

Maharajpur Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
48MaharajpurNeeraj Vinod DixitIndian National Congress52461
48MaharajpurManavendra SinghBharatiya Janata Party38456
48MaharajpurRajesh MahtonBahujan Samaj Party27902
48MaharajpurMahesh MatoulRashtriya Samanta Dal9505
48MaharajpurAheer Preetam Bhumman YadavSamajwadi Party5440
48MaharajpurEng. Pankaj AhirwarIndependent1771
48MaharajpurUmashankar KushwahaShiv Sena1130
48MaharajpurTiwari Raja BhaiyaIndependent887
48MaharajpurPushpandra AgrwalIndependent879
48MaharajpurGanapat SinghIndependent685
48MaharajpurRakesh Kumar SahuSanjhi Virasat Party628
48MaharajpurAnwari KhatunAam Aadmi Party607
48MaharajpurGaurav Sharma LatoriyaSapaks Party582
48MaharajpurAbdul HamidIndependent542
48MaharajpurPurashotam NayakBundelkhand Kranti Dal439
48MaharajpurNone Of The AboveNone of the Above1191

Sitting and previous MLAs from Maharajpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Maharajpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196239Maharajpur (SC)NathooramMJS
196739Maharajpur (SC)L. DasMINC
197239Maharajpur (SC)Nathoo RamMBJS
197750Maharajpur (SC)Ram DayalMJNP
198050Maharajpur (SC)Ahirwar Laxman DasMINC(I)
198550Maharajpur (SC)Ahirwar BaboolalMINC
199050Maharajpur (SC)Ahirwar Ramdayal MBJP
199350Maharajpur (SC)Ahirwar Ramdayal MBJP
199850Maharajpur (SC)Ramdayal Ahirwar MBJP
200350Maharajpur (SC)Ahirwar Ramdayal MBJP
200848MaharajpurBhanwar Raja Manavendra SinghMIND
201348MaharajpurBhanwar Raja Manavendra SinghMBJP
201848MaharajpurNeeraj Vinod DixitMINC

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018