Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Khargone (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khargone Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Khargone assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195771KhargoneKhode RamakantMINC
1962263KhargoneBhalchandra BagdareMJS
1967269KhargoneB. RakhmajiMINC
1972269KhargoneChandrakanta R. KhodeMINC
1977292KhargoneNavneet MahajanMJNP
1980292KhargoneChandra Kanta RamakantFINC(I)
1985292KhargoneKaruna DhangiFINC
1990292KhargoneRai Singh Rathore MBJP
1993292KhargoneParasram Baboolal Dandir MINC
1998292KhargoneParasram Baboolal Dandir MINC
2003202KhargoneBabulal Mahajan MBJP
2008185KhargoneBalkrishan PatidarMBJP
2013185KhargoneBalkrishan PatidarMBJP

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…