Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Keolari (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Keolari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Keolari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967197KeolariV. VermaFINC
1972197KeolariVimla K. P. VermaMINC
1977211KeolariVimla Varma Krishna Prasad VarmaFINC
1980211KeolariVimla Verma Krashna Prasad VermaFINC(I)
1985211KeolariVimala VermaFINC
1990211KeolariNeha Singh FBJP
1993211KeolariRajneesh Harbansh SinghMINC
1998211KeolariRajneesh Harbansh SinghMINC
2003121KeolariRajneesh Harbansh SinghMINC
2008116KeolariRajneesh Harbansh SinghMINC
2013116KeolariRajneesh Harbansh SinghMINC

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…