Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Kasrawad (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kasrawad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Kasrawad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1977291KasrawadBankim JoshiMJNP
1980291KasrawadRameshchandra AnandraoMINC(I)
1985291KasrawadRamesh Chandra MandloiMINC
1990291KasrawadGajanand Jinwala MBJP
1993291KasrawadSubhash Chandra Gangaram Yadav MINC
1998291KasrawadSubhash Yadav MINC
2003201KasrawadSubhash Yadav MINC
2008184KasrawadAtma Ram PatelMBJP
2013184KasrawadSachin Subhashchandra YadavMINC

Last Updated on April 16, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023