Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Jhabua (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jhabua (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jhabua (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195753Jhabua (ST)SursinghMINC
1962276Jhabua (ST)Man SinghMSOC
1967283Jhabua (ST)B. SinghMINC
1972283Jhabua (ST)GangabaiMINC
1977306Jhabua (ST)Bapusingh Damer MINC
1980306Jhabua (ST)Bapu Singh DamarMINC(I)
1985306Jhabua (ST)BapusinghMINC
1990306Jhabua (ST)Bapu Singh MINC
1993306Jhabua (ST)Bapulsingh Damar MINC
1998306Jhabua (ST)Smt. Swaroop Bai Bhabar FINC
2003216Jhabua (ST)Pave Singh Pargi MBJP
2008193Jhabua (ST)Jewier MedaMINC
2013193Jhabua (ST)Shantilal BilwalMBJP

Last Updated on April 16, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023