Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Indore-I (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Indore-I Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Indore-I assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967251Indore-1A. B. K. BegMSSP
1972251Indore-1Mahesh JoshiMINC
1977270Indore-1Om Prakash RawalMJNP
1980270Indore-1Chandra Shekhar VyasMINC(I)
1985270Indore-1Lalit JainMINC
1990270Indore-1Lalit Jain MIND
1993270Indore-1Lalchand Murlidhar Mittal MBJP
1998270Indore-1Ramlal Yadav (Bhallu) MINC
2003180Indore-1Miss Usha Thakur FBJP
2008204Indore-1Sudarshan GuptaMBJP
2013204Indore-1Arya Sudarshan GuptaMBJP

Last Updated on April 15, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023