Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ichhawar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ichhawar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Ichhawar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1977235IchhawarNarayan Prasad GuptaMJNP
1980235IchhawarHari Charan VermaMINC(I)
1985235IchhawarKaran Singh KanahiyalalMBJP
1990235IchhawarKaran Singh Verma MBJP
1993235IchhawarKaran Singh Verma MBJP
1998235IchhawarKaran Singh Verma MBJP
2003145IchhawarKaran Singh Verma MBJP
2008158IchhawarKaran Singh VermaMBJP
2013158IchhawarShailendra Ramesh Chandra PatelMINC

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…