Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Hatpipliya (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hatpipliya Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Hatpipliya assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1977278HatpipliyaTejsingh KaransinghMJNP
1980278HatpipliyaTej Singh Karan Singh SendhavMBJP
1985278HatpipliyaRajendrasingh BaghelMINC
1990278HatpipliyaKunwar Tej Singh MBJP
Buy Poll278HatpipliyaKaran Singh Sendhav MBJP
1993278HatpipliyaThakur Rajender Singh Baghel MINC
1998278HatpipliyaTejsingh Sendhav MBJP
2003188HatpipliyaBaghel Rajendra Singh MINC
2008172HatpipliyaDeepak Kailash JoshiMBJP
2013172HatpipliyaDeepak Kailash JoshiMBJP

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…