Track your constituency

Gwalior (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Gwalior Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
15GwaliorPradhuman Singh TomarIndian National Congress92055
15GwaliorJai Bhan Singh PawaiyaBharatiya Janata Party71011
15GwaliorEng. Savitri KatariyaBahujan Samaj Party4596
15GwaliorKuldeep Batham (Billu Bhaiya)Aam Aadmi Party1742
15GwaliorAsha Ravindra RathoreIndependent981
15GwaliorRajveer Singh DhakarIndependent762
15GwaliorDheeraj YadavSamajwadi Party435
15GwaliorMahesh KoliIndependent408
15GwaliorAnil Kumar GuptaSapaks Party402
15GwaliorRam Singh BhadauriyaIndependent389
15GwaliorShri Ram GoyalJai Lok Party280
15GwaliorVikram SinghIndependent257
15GwaliorKiranlata /Badam Singh RajputBhartiya Apna Adhikar Party170
15GwaliorVishal Singh BhadoriaIndependent165
15GwaliorKrishna Kumar SharmaRashtriya Rakshak Morcha163
15GwaliorChandrahas Singh TomarRashtravadi Party (Bharat)152
15GwaliorShravan Kumar Sharma(Shashtri)Bhartiya Jan Yug Party143
15GwaliorSameer BhaiIndependent137
15GwaliorKaustubh Sharma Advocate (Mahant)AARAKSHAN VIRODHI PARTY119
15GwaliorHariom KushwahRashtriya Samanta Dal111
15GwaliorVishnu Kant Sharma (Anna)Independent89
15GwaliorNone Of The AboveNone of the Above1109

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gwalior Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Gwalior assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196216GwaliorPrem ChandMINC
196714GwaliorJ. PrasadMBJS
197214GwaliorSrrvate RamchandraMCPI
197715GwaliorJagdish GuptaMJNP
198015GwaliorTara Singh ViyogiMINC(I)
198515GwaliorDharam VeerMBJP
199015GwaliorDharam Veer MBJP
199315GwaliorRaghvir Singh Banwar Singh MINC
199815GwaliorNarendra Singh Tomar MBJP
200315GwaliorNarendra Singh Tomar MBJP
200815GwaliorPradyumn Singh TomarMINC
201315GwaliorJai Bhan Singh Pawaiya MBJP
201815GwaliorPradhuman Singh TomarMINC

Last Updated on April 15, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…