Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Gwalior Rural (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Gwalior Rural Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
14Gwalior Rural Bharat Singh KushwahBharatiya Janata Party51033
14Gwalior Rural Sahab Singh GurjarBahujan Samaj Party49516
14Gwalior Rural Madan KushwahIndian National Congress38199
14Gwalior Rural Phool Singh BaraiyaBahujan Sangharshh Dal7698
14Gwalior Rural Balveer Singh BaghelAam Aadmi Party2689
14Gwalior Rural Monu YadavIndependent790
14Gwalior Rural BhagwandasIndependent709
14Gwalior Rural Ramsiya PariharRashtriya Rakshak Morcha602
14Gwalior Rural Dolee SharmaAARAKSHAN VIRODHI PARTY522
14Gwalior Rural Suneel SharmaRashtriya Sanyukt Samaj Party483
14Gwalior Rural Ramu VermaIndependent447
14Gwalior Rural Ramveer Singh RoraSamajwadi Party417
14Gwalior Rural Alabel SinghIndependent394
14Gwalior Rural Bhagavan LalIndependent280
14Gwalior Rural Ashutosh GoswamiIndependent276
14Gwalior Rural None Of The AboveNone of the Above1349

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gwalior Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Gwalior Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200814Gwalior RuralMadan KushwahMBSP
201314Gwalior RuralBharat Singh KushwahMBJP
201814Gwalior Rural Bharat Singh KushwahMBJP

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…