Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Gunnaor (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Gunnaor Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
59GunnaorShivdayal BagriIndian National Congress57658
59GunnaorRajesh Kumar VermaBharatiya Janata Party55674
59GunnaorJeevanlal SiddharthBahujan Samaj Party32793
59GunnaorKhilawan Prasad Urf KhilluSapaks Party3700
59GunnaorNone Of The AboveNone of the Above3734

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gunnaor (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Gunnaor (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
201859GunnaorShivdayal BagriMINC
201359Gunnaor (SC)Mahendra SinghMBJP
200859Gunnaor (SC)Rajesh Kumar VermaMBJP

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…