Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Govindpura (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Govindpura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Govindpura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967226GovindpuraK. N. PradhanMINC
1972226GovindpuraMohanlal AsthanaMINC
1977238GovindpuraLaxmi Narain SharmaMJNP
1980238GovindpuraBaboolal GaurMBJP
1985238GovindpuraBabulal GaurMBJP
1990238GovindpuraBabul Lal Gaur MBJP
1993238GovindpuraBabu Lal Gour MBJP
1998238GovindpuraBabulal Gour MBJP
2003148GovindpuraBabulal Gour MBJP
2008154GovindpuraBabulal GaurMBJP
2013154GovindpuraBabulal GaurMBJP

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…