Track your constituency

Live News

Gohad (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

Gohad Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
13Gohad Ranvir JatavIndian National Congress62981
13Gohad Lalsingh AryaBharatiya Janata Party38992
13Gohad Dr. Jagdish Singh SagarBahujan Samaj Party15477
13Gohad Gulab Singh JatavBahujan Sangharshh Dal4386
13Gohad Prem Narayan MahoreCommunist Party of India (Marxist)1734
13Gohad Guddu ValmikAam Aadmi Party1173
13Gohad Dr. P. S BouddhIndependent694
13Gohad Rakesh SagarRashtriya Lok Samta Party685
13Gohad RamlakhanIndependent657
13Gohad MoharsinghIndependent566
13Gohad Thakurdas KhatikRashtriya Sanyukt Samaj Party312
13Gohad VidhyaramIndependent291
13Gohad Rajneesh PawaiyaBahujan Mukti Party265
13Gohad Jitendra ( Banti Khatik)Samajwadi Party233
13Gohad MahendraJan Adhikar Party228
13Gohad None Of The AboveNone of the Above982

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gohad (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Gohad (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
19678Gohad (SC)K. KhacherumalMBJS
19728Gohad (SC)Bhure LalMBJS
19779Gohad (SC)BhurelalMJNP
19809Gohad (SC)Shreeram JatavMBJP
19859Gohad (SC)Chaturvhuj BhadkariMINC
19909Gohad (SC)Sriram MBJP
19939Gohad (SC)Chaturilal Barahadiya MBSP
19989Gohad (SC)Lal Singh AryaMBJP
20039Gohad (SC)Lal Singh Arya MBJP
200813Gohad (SC)Makhan Lal JatavMINC
201313Gohad (SC)Lal Singh AryaMBJP
201813Gohad Ranvir JatavMINC

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018