Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ghoradongri (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Ghoradongri Bye-Election Schedule 2016

Date of NotificationMay 06, 2016
Last Date for filing NominationsMay 13, 2016
Date for scrutiny of nominationsMay 14, 2016
Last date for withdrawal of candidaturesMay 16, 2016
Date of pollMay 30, 2016
Date of countingApril 02, 2016
Date before which the election shall be completedApril 04, 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ghoradongri (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Ghoradongri (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962205Ghoradongri (ST)Jangusingh NizamMJS
1967211Ghoradongri (ST)MaduMBJS
1972211Ghoradongri (ST)Bishram GurdiMINC
1977232Ghoradongri (ST)Jangusingh UikeMJNP
1980232Ghoradongri (ST)Ramjilal Uike ManjuMBJP
1985232Ghoradongri (ST)MeeraFINC
1990232Ghoradongri (ST)Ramji Lal Uike MBJP
1993232Ghoradongri (ST)Pratap Singh Mokham Singh MINC
1998232Ghoradongri (ST)Pratap Singh MINC
2003142Ghoradongri (ST)Sajjan Singh Uike MBJP
2008132Ghoradongri (ST)Gita Ramgilal UikeyFBJP
2013132Ghoradongri (ST)Sajjan Singh UeikeyMBJP

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…