Track your constituency

Gandhwani (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gandhwani (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Gandhwani (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008197Gandhwani (ST)Umang SingharMINC
2013197Gandhwani (ST)Umang SingharMINC

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit