Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dimani (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Dimani Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
7Dimani Girraj DandotiyaIndian National Congress69597
7Dimani Shiv Mangal Singh TomarBharatiya Janata Party51120
7Dimani Chhattar Singh TomarBahujan Samaj Party14456
7Dimani Jitendra SinghIndependent1146
7Dimani KishorilalIndependent909
7Dimani Prabhu SinghIndependent756
7Dimani Shyamkaran KhadiyaharSampoorna Samaj Party382
7Dimani Balveer SinghJan Adhikar Party328
7Dimani Ajamer SinghIndependent315
7Dimani Brajwashi KushwahSamajwadi Party306
7Dimani Mukesh Singh KushwahRashtriya Lok Samta Party297
7Dimani Aroon SinghBhartiya Jan Yug Party286
7Dimani Siyaram Singh HarsanaBhartiya Veer Dal275
7Dimani BishawnathIndependent188
7Dimani BaijnathRashtriya Krantikari Samajwadi Party178
7Dimani Satyendra Singh TomarShiv Sena159
7Dimani Ghan Shyam Singh TomarAam Aadmi Party138
7Dimani Mahendra Singh TomarAll India Forward Bloc97
7Dimani None Of The AboveNone of the Above436

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dimani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Dimani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
19626Dimani (SC)Summer Singh AmmrayyaMIND
19676Dimani (SC)S.S. AmariyaMIND
19726Dimani (SC)Chhawi RamMBJS
19777Dimani (SC)MunshilalMJNP
19807Dimani (SC)MunshilalMBJP
19857Dimani (SC)MunshilalMBJP
19907Dimani (SC)Munshi Lal MBJP
19937Dimani (SC)Ramesh Kori MINC
19987Dimani (SC)Munshilal MBJP
20037Dimani (SC)Sandhya Ray FBJP
20087DimaniShiv Mangal Singh TomarMBJP
20137DimaniBalveer Singh DandotiyaMBSP
20187Dimani Girraj DandotiyaMINC

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live 5:15PM | Episode 8 | Pre-Poll | वैशाली, पटना, नालंदा ज़िलों का विश्लेषण

Live at 6:15 | #BiharElections2020 - औरंगाबाद, अरवल, कैमूर, भोजपुर, बक्सर, पटना ज़िलों का विश्लेषण

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…