Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dharampuri (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dharampuri (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Dharampuri (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967276Dharampuri (ST)FatebhanusinghMINC
1972276Dharampuri (ST)Fatebhansingh Ramsingh MINC
1977299Dharampuri (ST)Kiratsingh MINC
1980299Dharampuri (ST)Kirat Singh ThakurMINC(I)
1985299Dharampuri (ST)Kiratsingh RughanathMINC
1990299Dharampuri (ST)Jhinga Lal Patel MBJP
1993299Dharampuri (ST)Pratapsingh Baghel MINC
1998299Dharampuri (ST)Jagdish Muvel MBJP
2003209Dharampuri (ST)Jagdish Muwel MBJP
2008200Dharampuri (ST)Panchilal MedaMINC
2013200Dharampuri (ST)Kalu SinghMBJP

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit