Track your constituency

Live News

Depalpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

BJP Candidate List Latest Delhi Election 2020: BJP may give up most of the remaining seats to its allies

BJP Candidate List announced on 17 January has named 57 candidates out of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. No decision has yet been made for the remaining 13 seats of Read More…

AAPs' Gurantee Card for Delhi Election 2020 AAP’s Guarantee Card for Delhi Assembly Election

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) supremo and Delhi’s incumbent Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal presented a ‘guarantee card’ that lists 10 ‘guarantees’ or promises that the AAP government will fulfil in the Read More…

INC Candidate List Delhi Elections 2020 Congress List of Candidates Delhi Election 2020

The Indian National Congress (INC) has released its first list of candidates on the 70 seats for Delhi Assembly Elections. The National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) will be going Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Depalpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Depalpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195762Depalpur (SC)Vishna SajjansinghMINC
1962243DepalpurBapusingh RamsinghMSOC
1967249DepalpurB. SabuMINC
1972249DepalpurRamchandra AgrawalMINC
1977268DepalpurPatan PatodiMJNP
1980268DepalpurNirbhay Singh PatelMBJP
1985268DepalpurRameshwar PatelMINC
1990268DepalpurNirbhaya Singh Patel MBJP
1993268DepalpurNarbhay Singh Patel MBJP
1998268DepalpurJagdish Patel MINC
2003178DepalpurManoj Nirbhay Singh Patel MBJP
2008203DepalpurSatyanarayan PatelMINC
2013203DepalpurManoj Nirbhay Singh PatelMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014